Free shipping on orders over $50

Tucker University: Year 2 (March)

SKU: 100713

Tucker University: Year 2 (March)

Price: $38.00

18351 State Highway 249 Ste A, Houston, TX 77070
Instructor: Kathy Tucker

This is a 12-month series of Tucker University -Year 2, taught by Certified Studio 180 Design Instructor, Kathy Tucker. Students may enroll each month individually or all the classes at once.

The Studio 180 Design tools that covered are covered:

  • Rapid Fire Hunters Star
  • Four Patch Square Up
  • Wedge Star
  • Corner Pop III
  • Star 60
  • Wing Clipper

Year 2 of Tucker University offers 12 technique courses for using Deb Tucker’s Studio 180 Design tools to develop exact precision and incredible designs. Students practice how to use a new tool and apply it to a plethora of patterns and designs. Each month is supported by Design Sheets,
Technique Sheets, and Free Project Patterns for students to realize the many options they can create using their Deb Tucker Studio 180 Design tools. Students will be able to create a project of their choosing as they develop and design their stunning units. Don’t worry, no grades are given, only fun and inspiration.

Full Class Dates:

  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 – 10:30AM-1:30PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 – 10:30AM-1:30PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 – 10:30AM-1:30PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 – 10:30AM-1:30PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 – 10:30AM-1:30PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 – 10:30AM-1:30PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 – 10:30AM-1:30PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 – 10:30AM-1:30PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 – 10:30AM-1:30PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 – 10:30AM-1:30PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 – 10:30AM-1:30PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 –  10:30AM-1:30PM

Students must pre-order Studio 180 Design Sheet and Technique Sheet from Sewing and Vacuum Warehouse no later than 2 weeks prior to the class. Students must have Design Sheet and Technique Sheet prior to class!

Note: Your supply list will be available as a digital download in your order email.

Quantity
+

Lowest Price Promise

Because of manufacturer set pricing, Sewing & Vacuum Warehouse offers a low price promise to all of our customers!

Outside of Texas?

You may qualify for no taxes on your purchase!